Shenzhen International 2016 is the first European tour tournament held in China this year, which is introduced and sponsored by Genzon Group. The event has brought to Shenzhen attention from the whole world, wonderful competitions among 156 international professional golf players, affinity of big golf stars such as Bubba Watson, Alexander Levy and Jimenez, the glory of Lee Soo-min who has won in the event as a "black horse" idol of South Korea. During the four days, thousands of families, couples and friends gathered in Shenzhen International and burst out with energy and passion in the 8 km golf green walk .

According to the statistics, the prize fund set for the event was 2.80 million US dollars. A total of 156 top-class players from 26 countries and regions participated in the competition. Meanwhile, the event attracted attention from over 400 media at home and abroad. During the tournament week, from April 18th to 25th, a media group of over 200 persons from over 110 local and international media came to the site to cover the event.

day event, the spectators during the tournament week exceeded 28,000 persons, including more than 6,500 persons finished the 8 km green walk and received a medal. In some sense, the week belonged to golf and Shenzhen International. It was a holiday customized with golf game for all citizens to enjoy healthy sports, accompany each other and share happiness.

Year Winner Country Score To par Margin of victory Best player in China
2016 Soomin LEE Korea 272 -16 DOU Zecheng
2015 Kiradech Aphibarnrat Thailand 276 -12 Playoff Li Hao-Tong

首页 >关于我们 > 往届回顾

2016深圳国际赛是今年中国举行的首场欧巡一级赛,由正中集团引进并赞助。这场大赛带给深圳这座城市的不仅仅是全世界聚焦的目光、156位国际职业球员精彩的较量、巴巴·沃森、亚历山大·列维、西蒙尼斯等一众大牌球星的亲和、韩国偶像级“黑马”李首民加冕的荣耀,还有四天正赛期间数千组家庭、情侣、朋友共聚深圳国际赛,健走8公里高尔夫绿道所爆发出的能量与激情。

据统计,本次大赛总奖金280万美元,共有156位来自26个国家和地区的顶尖球手参与比赛,同时也汇集了全球400余家海内外媒体的目光。仅赛事周期间(4月18日-25日),就有110多家海内外媒体超过200人的媒体报道团来到现场报道赛事盛况。

2015年4月16-19日,经过四天的激烈角逐,深圳国际赛终于圆满落幕。首届深圳国际赛总奖金250万美元,由欧洲职业高尔夫巡回赛和中国高尔夫球协会联合认证,共有156位来自世界各地25个国家和地区的顶尖球手参赛,国际化程度甚高;多次被中央、省、市级权威媒体提及,为中国高尔夫发展起到巨大推动作用。

同时,四天赛事中,入场观众达28000多人次,6500多人完成8公里健走并领取完赛奖牌,从某种意义上说,这是属于高尔夫的一周,属于深圳国际赛的一周,更是属于所有市民健康运动、快乐陪伴、分享幸福的高尔夫大赛定制假期。

冠军 国家 总分 距离标准杆 胜出 中国最佳球员
2016 李首民 韩国 272 -16 窦泽成
2015 奇拉德克•阿费巴拉特 泰国 276 -12 加洞赛获胜 李昊桐